Skip to main content

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Zach Greenberg, NMEA, United States


NMEA President

Laura Diederick, NOAA Fisheries, United States


NMEA Current Committee Chair

Dr Meghan Marrero, Mercy College, United States


Editorial Board

Dr. Elizabeth Day, BridgeWater Education Consulting, LLC, United States

Dr. Laura Good, California State University Monterey Bay, United States

Dr. Lindsay Linsky, University of North Georgia Gainesville Campus, United States

Dr. Lauren Madden, The College of New Jersey, United States

Dr. George Matsumoto, Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute, United States

Christopher Petrone, Delaware Sea Grant, United States

Dr. Lynn Uyen Tran, Lawrence Hall of Science, UC Berkeley, United States